Skip to main content

  

4.9/5
Athens Joint Regeneration -  - Orthopaedic Specialist

Sports Medicine and Orthopedic Joint Injection Specialist now serving Athens and Watkinsville, GA.

   

4.9/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Athens Joint Regeneration always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Athens Joint Regeneration below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Initial visit was cordial and I was impressed with their knowledge of the professionalism
Mildred M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very informative and very kind to the patients and family members. Yes I would recommend this service to others.
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
It was wonderful
Patricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I have received excellent care and treatment, and the staff is well trained and knowledgeable.
Teressa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very professional. Great people and prompt attention every time. Felt like family from the start. The results have been amazing too.
Gilberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
My knee is doing a lot better thanks to the care I received at Joint Regeneration of Lake Oconee.
Bobby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Well first time I came here
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
It was great
Butch G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I’m starting another round because I am seeing improvement in the function of both knees. My goal is to retain function without surgery and I’m pretty sure I’m getting there. I’m counting on another round to get me there. I’m prepared to take future treatments if required to maintain mobility. I live alone and these treatments allow me to function fully without requiring supportive help.
Eleatha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great place to go
Linda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Atmosphere and staff are amazing
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
The staff are wonderful & the timely service is great. I am looking forward to the completion of my series of knee injections. I can already tell a big improvement.
Agnes C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Never a long wait friendly staff
Frankie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
They do great work
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent costumer service. Very friendly service .thank ever one for make me so comfortable
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Relief of muscle pain!
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very Happy with the results ! The ladies are wonderful !
Helen W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Jessica listened to my concerns and was very helpful with options and solutions.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Evaluation was good.
Frankie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
My experience at Lake Oconee Joint Regeneration has been so great. I was about to have a full knee replacement but lucked up on this place through Facebook, and I gave them a try. I have been walking good every since my first shot. The staff is really nice and professional too.